Intro – Mr Cordina & the NHS Board

Meher Johar
“Someone Else’s Story”

Chloe Keil
“Stay With Me”

Cooper Keil
“Hey There”

Adam Rocconova

Kianna Dorce & Kathryn Conway

Milo Gloria
“I Can’t Help Falling In Love With You”

Mr Paul Paino

Lauren Lynch

Zoe and Annabelle Matzelle
“Perfect Hamony”

David Martinez

Natalie Ceonzo, Shelby Reid
“Back to Black” 

Dacheng (Freddie) Zhong
“Aerosmith Medley”

Andrew Agyeman-Duah and Brady Lessing
“Little Red Riding Hood”

Mariano Schwartz
“Sweet Child Of Mine”


Patrice Dubois
Organ Instrumental

Faculty Band – Featuring Molly Washington
“Upside Down”

Leah Sudentas, Lucy Grath, Tatyana Poland
“I Know It’s Today”  

Isabella Mantilla
“The Boy Next Door” 

Sofia Ciccotto
“The Steps”

Victoria Marotta

Madeline Diemer and Entourage
Phineas and Ferb Musical Number

Evelyn Whitwell
“Sign of the Times” 

Francesca Ciccotto
“Dancing On My Own”


Katherine Jakubowsky & Brendan Bertos
“Scenes From An Italian Restaurant” 

Kailin Donnelly
“The Joke”

Br. David and Company
“Beauty School Droput”